It Puts The Lotion On Its Skin

I have returned to the great white north.

The trip to Honduras was AWESOME!  Go there if you have a chance.  It is, at this point, an untapped tourist destination.  Very little in the way of ‘americanization’.  The ocean, beach, and mountains were breathtaking.  Go.  Go now!

Anywho, I am waiting on David to get the pics to post them for all to enjoy, but until then, you will just have to know that the trip was good and I can’t wait to go back.  In fact, I want to buy property there and perhaps move there and never return. 

Seriously.  No, really – seriously. 

Sun all day.  Beach.  Ocean.  Seafood and pina coladas!  What more could I ask for?

Today I’m afraid, was harsh.  I did not wake up with a pina colada.  I did not wake up with a banquet of fruit and food and fresh juice for breakfast.  I did not wake up with sun and sand and waves.  I did not wake up in Honduras.  Amen.  Unfortunately.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. aQ says:

    Hello my little {temporarily} brown friend.  You know, for a small, yet oh so significant fee you would never have to wake up without a pina colada by your side.  Nor would there ever be a shortage of fruit {juices and all} or food for you to enjoy.  Sand, sun and waves?….. yah that could happen too.  I am willing to quit my jobs to provide this nirvana for you right here in this multi – clamactic land of ours.  I did mention the significant yet oh so small fee,  right???  oh yah good.
    muahs
     

  2. Laura says:

    Happy Pi Day!!!!

Leave a Reply

