My First Post (a.k.a. Worst Blog Title Ever)

So this is going to be my first official blog posting.  Why did I decide to write a blog?  Mainly it’s a way for me to keep track of the ridiculousness that is my life, but also to keep in touch with people who I don’t get to see on a regular basis, who might want to know what I’m doing.

I also want to keep this blog to have certain things in writing as a way of being accountable to myself.  You know, a way to look back on the year and review where I’ve been, what I’ve done, and figure out where I want to go.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy my ramblings.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Beth says:

    And I am your first commenter! Put another way, I have just popped your comment cherry. I hope it was as special for you as it was for me.

    1. dangillis says:

      You are. Plus 1000 internets to you. Also, it was as special for me as it was for you. Hence, plus 1000 internets for me too.

Leave a Reply

