Meet Lulu The Stress Cow

Meet Lulu

Hey folks. Given that yesterday I had fully expected to be raptured in the great rapturing of 2011, I hadn’t really planned any major post for today.

Anyway, I did find something the other day that I thought was so epic, I felt that it needed to be shared. What is this thing of awesomeness that I’ve decided warrants its own blog post? A stress ball.

A stress ball?

Yup, that’s correct. A stress ball. Personally, I think this is the funniest, most stress relieving stress ball that ever existed. Naturally I had to purchase it.

So dear readers, I introduce you to Lulu, the stress cow. If you want one of your own, drop by Chapters.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Beth says:

    OK, that’s freaking hilarious! WANT! Must get me to a Chapters!

Leave a Reply

