Non-Mom Related Confirmation That I Am A Winner

Once upon a time, there was a most awesome blog-related contest for So Nice Creamer on one Dr. Beth’s blog Not To Be Trusted With Knives.

And guess what folks? I won. W00t! What did I win? Only a voucher for So Nice Creamer. Double W00t!

I was this excited when I got the news that I won.

I received notification last night, and I’m sure that if I were awake when the email arrived I would have been too excited to sleep.

The notification of my winning awesomeness read as follows:

“Given that you are the only four people who commented on my blog posting (other than those who commented that they didn’t even want to try the soy creamer) and I have four vouchers for free soy creamers – you win!”

In all honesty, I am actually pretty stoked about this. I love free stuff, and I do enjoy creamer in my (instant) coffee. I look forward to checking this stuff out. And of course, I’ll let you know what I think of it when I get it. Perchance So Nice will send me some free vouchers too.

Thanks Dr. Beth. Or perhaps I should write, almost MBA Dr. Beth instead. πŸ™‚


5 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m one of the other three winners. Hooray! Mmm…soy beverage for coffee.

  2. Michael says:

    A winner is you!

  3. Beth says:

    Congratulations on your winning ways Dan (and Sarah!). I shall put your vouchers in the mail for you posthaste!

Leave a Reply

