What’s Another 10k?

It’s 6:30am and I’m just getting ready to head back to Toronto for the Yonge Street 10k with my friend Mel. I have no idea what to expect, except that there are supposed to be 15000 runners. That is freaking awesome.

Anyway, since I still need to stretch a bit (as Elliot so casually reminded me while doing his perfect version of the angry kitty pose when I had to move him off the bed this morning so that I could get up), I’m off.

As was the case with my previous runs, if you are wondering where I might be or how I’m doing – my run will be posted live here. The race starts at 9:00 a.m.

See you in 10 kilometres.


2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

