A Certain Level Of Productivity

This is the best way to start the morning.

Another day, another…um…something. I’d say dollar but I’ve done nothing that I’d consider productive today. Hence, I’ve done nothing that I would consider worth a dollar.

What did I do today? Let’s recap. I started the day with an hour of yoga on the dock as the sun came up. If you’ve never started a day like that, I highly suggest you do. It’s fantastic.

After breakfast, Steph, Ryan, Sue, Danielle and I hopped into the boat for a little bit of zipping around the lake and wakeboarding. I think I may have gotten a little sun-kissed in the process. W00t!

The rest of the day consisted of eating, beverages, sitting in the sun, eating, beverages, and more sitting in the sun. Oh, and then there was more eating. And beverages. And sunshine.

I think you get the point.

Anyway, I’d like to say that I did more than that today but the truth is I’m on vacation and this was exactly the level of¬†productivity¬†I wanted to achieve.


Morning at the cottage. A perfect day for yoga.
Dr. Dixon wakeboarding.
Boating around the lake with Dr. Dixon

One thought on “A Certain Level Of Productivity”

Leave a Reply

