Video Evidence

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

For those who read yesterday’s post, you’ll know that I completed item #279 on my Not-So-Bucket-List list1. You’ll also recall that I had mentioned that I was in the process of processing video evidence of my adventure.

Well dear readers, I’ve just finished processing said video.

And so without further ado, I give to you the video evidence of my CN Tower Edge Walk adventure that I have painstakingly uploaded to YouTube through the super tiny pipes of the interwebs. You are welcome.

The video should give you a general idea of our 30 minute 356 metre high Edge Walk adventure, which includes such fantastic feats as dangling our butts off of-, and falling face first over- the edge. Sadly, despite the awesome video, it really doesn’t do justice to the full experience.

For those who may be curious, I’ve also posted this post on my other blog (click here) because I wondered how long it might take for me to hit the ground if, by some extremely miniscule chance I slipped over the edge and both tethers happened to break at the exact same time. Because curiosity is far more intriguing when it’s morbid.

That’s a rule, you should write it down.



1 Item #279 being the CN Tower Edge Walk.


7 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh wow, this is awesome.

    1. dangillis says:

      It really was. If you’re ever in Toronto, you should try it out 🙂

      1. It will be at the top of my list 🙂

Leave a Reply

