Let The Christmasing Begin

Today officially (I think) ended the exam period for fall 2012. I honestly can’t believe the semester is essentially over. I also can’t believe that Christmas is less than 2 weeks away.

Given that Christmas is so close, I’ve decided to fully embrace the season. And by that, I mean that I’m currently out celebrating my second Christmas party today. Okay, technically the second party is a birthday party, but I had a festive beverage so I’m going to include this as a Christmas event.

Tomorrow the festivities continue with another dinner. Sunday – you guessed it – more Christmas. And Monday too.

Honestly, by the time Christmas actually arrives, I might just be too full of festive cheer to move.

Note: that’s not a complaint.

Now if you don’t mind, a glass of Christmas cheer just arrived!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

