It’s The End Of The World As We Know It

Oh those crazy Mayans.

So apparently the world is supposed to end today.

In honour of that, I figured I should spend my remaining hours enjoying a pint or two.

I won’t lie – it was the best decision I made today.

Anyway, I hope you’re doing whatever it is that you love to do on this, the last day of existence.

And if it turns out that the Mayans were wrong and the earth doesn’t explode in a fiery ball of crazy, I still hope you’re doing whatever it is you love tonight.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

