Pub Night 2013

Pub Night!

Note to my readers: I may or may not be “suffering” the effects of a few beers. As such, this post will be rather limited. Should this disturb you, I suggest that you walk away from your computer, pour yourself a drink, and then another, and perhaps another. Only after that, return to this particular post.

Honestly, it’s probably best if you have a beverage before reading any of my posts.

Regardless, you’ve been warned. Proceed with caution.


Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Apparently the equation

Dan + 2 x Cask(IPA) = Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee,

where Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee = 2 beer drunk, obviously.

Anyway, I don’t have much to say at this point, other than that tonight was the first pub night of the year. And in classic pub form, I enjoyed a few beers and some deliciously delicious salt and pepper chicken wings with colleagues at the Woolwich Arrow downtown.

Honestly, I should probably go to bed, but it’s way upstairs and I’m way downstairs. I’m sure you understand my dilemma.

Instead, I think I’ll watch some movies. Or sleep. Maybe both. I’m crafty like that.

Ya. That’s about all I have for now.

Happy Thursday all y’all.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

