Because Happy New Year

Happy New Year all y’all. It’s officially 2015 here in Kathmandu. I realize that my family and friends at home won’t be ringing in the new year for another 10 hours 45 minutes, but that’s neither here nor there.

Whatever 2014 brought your way – successes, failures, challenges, ups, downs – I hope that 2015 is filled with all of the best things. I know for me that the new year will bring a new set of things I’d like to accomplish, and it’ll be filled with challenges both seen and unforeseen. It’ll also bring me to the end of my fourth decade, and will more than likely include a few surprises along the way.

What I do know is that if 2015 is anything like 2014, it’s going to be a huge learning experience, filled with lots of work, great times with family and friends, and more than likely a massive adventure.

Here’s to 2015. May it be the best year yet.

Happy New Year!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Beth says:

    Happy new year!!!!!

Leave a Reply

